Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
Diversified Tire
IGP
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Tesoro
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Advance Auto Parts Challenge - Winner
Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Hunison Cup Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

NASCAR/INEX Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

NASCAR/INEX Season Opener

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Junior Dragster Day

MTA Jr. Dragster

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

First Points Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

AK Race Car Technology Seminar

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram NASCAR/INEX Memorial Day Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Memorial Day Top Eliminator and Points / *LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Prockish Cup Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

NASCAR/INEX Military Appreciation Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Military Appreciation Points Day

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune, Diesel

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

NASCAR/INEX Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Modern Touch Restoration Father's Day Weekend Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune, Diesel

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Modern Touch Restoration Father's Day Top Eliminator & Points / *LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Mat-Su Summer Fest

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Mat-Su Summer Fest

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Mat-Su Summer Fest

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Alaska Army National Guard NASCAR/INEX 4th of July Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Alaska Army National Guard Fourth of July Top Eliminator & Points / *LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul5

Monday, 05 July 2021

Alaska Army National Guard Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

AK Racewars

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Yukon Equipment NASCAR/INEX Races featuring the kids Power Wheels Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Points Races featuring the Power Wheels races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

NASCAR/INEX Two-Day Shootout feat. Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

NASCAR/INEX Two-Day Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Top Eliminator & Points Races / *LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Rotary Drives Fundraiser

Test & Tune

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

NHRA Wally Race Day

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

NHRA Wally Races & Pro Tree Day

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

NASCAR/INEX Labor Day Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Labor Day Weekend Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Arctic Refrigeration Night of Champions Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros, Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune