Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Alyeska Tire
Club 1320

Next Event


May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Memorial Weekend NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Alaska Sports Car Club Rallycross

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Hunison Cup Race

Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

NASCAR/INEX Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Season Opener!

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

First Points Race

Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Memorial Weekend NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Top Eliminator & Points/*LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Prockish Memorial Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

NASCAR/INEX Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Thunder Valley Flag Drags & Rockabilly Festival

Test & Tune

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Vulcan Towing Military Appreciation NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Vulcan Towing Military Appreciation Drag Races

Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Alyeska Tire Father's Day Weekend NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Father's Day Top Eliminator & Points/*LOLETC/Harley Drag Day

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Great Alaskan Truck Show

Diesel

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Great Alaskan Truck Show

Diesel

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

4th of July Weekend NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Top Eliminator & Points/*LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Fourth of July Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

AK RaceWars

Cars

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

NASCAR/INEX Races and Kids Power Wheel Event

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Points Races & Kids Power Wheels Event

Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Prowl for Power

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Prowl for Power

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Two Day NASCAR/INEX Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Two-Day NASCAR/INEX Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Modern Touch Restorations Top Eliminator & Points/*LOLETC

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

JD Steele Higdon-Borders Sprint Shootout NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

NHRA Wally Races

Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Season Finale NASCAR/INEX Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Alaska Real Estate Connection No Prep Street T&T Night

Test & Tune

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Night of Champions Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series, Top Eliminator, Super Pro, Pro ET, Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune