Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
Diversified Tire
IGP
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Tesoro
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Advance Auto Parts Challenge - Winner

All 2017 Events


Multiple Schedules Available

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

NASCAR Oval Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

May14

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Hunison Season Opener

Test & Tune

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

NASCAR Oval Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Klassic Kruz Car Show

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

First Points Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Drag Test & Tune

Test & Tune

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

UHP Performance & Machine NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Memorial Weekend Top Eliminator, Pro Nostalgia & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

May29

Monday, 29 May 2017

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Prockish Classic Top Eliminator, Pro Nostalgia & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Weld Air NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Thunder Valley Flag Drags

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Edmond's Import Auto NASCAR Oval Races / Junior Dragster Event (drag)

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, MTA Jr. Dragster

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Edmond's Import Auto Father's Day Top Eliminator, Pro Nostalgia & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Summer Solstice Test & Tune

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

907 Diesel Days

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2017

907 Diesel Days

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

UHP Performance & Machine NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

UHP Performance & Machine Top Eliminator, Quick 8, Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

UHP Performance & Machine Top Eliminator, Quick 8, Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Yukon Equipment NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Points Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Test & Tune

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Honda Day Club Event

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Diversified Tire NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Top Eliminator, Quick 8, Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Test & Tune / Gambler's Bracket

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Element Auto NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Element Auto Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Test & Tune

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Drag Strip Points Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Points Makeup Race

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Tesoro Labor Day Final NASCAR Oval Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Tesoro Labor Day Final Weekend Top Eliminator, Pro Nostalgia & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 2017

Tesoro Labor Day Final Weekend Top Eliminator, Pro Nostalgia & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, Test & Tune

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

2017 Drag Racing Night of Champions

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

2017 NASCAR Night of Champions

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock