Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Alyeska Tire
FloRacing - Alaska Raceway Park
Club 1320

All 2018 Events


Multiple Schedules Available

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

SCCA Autocross

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

SCCA Autocross

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Season Opener NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Hunison Season Opener

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Klassic Kruz & Car Show

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

First Points Race

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Top Eliminator, Quick 8 & Points Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Prockish Classic Top Eliminator, Quick 8 & Points Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Points Races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Weld Air Alaska NASCAR SPRINT CAR SHOOTOUT Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Weld Air Alaska Points Races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun13

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Craig Taylor Equipment Thunderstock Shootout NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Alaska Safety Father's Day Top Eliminator, Quick 8 & Points Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun20

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Prowl for Power - 907Diesel Day

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Unleashed High Performance NASCAR Race featuring Ken Schrader & Whelen Engineering

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

Unleashed High Performance Machine Top Eliminator, Quick 8 & Points Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Unleashed High Performance Machine 4th of July Top Eliminator, Quick 8 & Points Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune Night

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Yukon Equipment NASCAR Firecracker 100 Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Points Races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

AK Honda Day

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

TESORO NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

TESORO Points Races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

K&N Engineering NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Test & Tune Night

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Top Eliminator & Quick 8 Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Diversified Tire NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Points Races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2018

IHRA Race of Champions & Points races

old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

NASCAR Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Top Eliminator & Quick 8 Races

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2018

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Quick 8

old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Freedom Flag Run

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

SCCA Autocross

Sep16

Sunday, 16 September 2018

SCCA Autocross

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

2018 Night of Champions Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

2018 Night of Champions Awards Banquet presented by Arctic Refrigeration

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Sprints, old Top Eliminator, old Super Pro, old Pro ET, old Sportsman, old Trophy, old Motorcycle, old MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune