Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
Diversified Tire
IGP
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Tesoro
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Advance Auto Parts Challenge - Winner

All 2020 Events


Multiple Schedules Available

Sunday, 03 May 2020

SCCA Racing

Saturday, 09 May 2020

SCCA Racing

Saturday, 16 May 2020

SCCA Races

Sunday, 17 May 2020

SCCA Racing

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Test & Tune

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Monday, 25 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Test & Tune featuring the COVID Cup races

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Friday, 05 June 2020

Street Test & Tune

Test & Tune

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Diversified Tire Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Saturday Test & Tune

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Friday, 19 June 2020

Oval Track Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Father's Day Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Friday, 03 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge 4th of July Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge 4th of July Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Sunday, 12 July 2020

SCCA Racing

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Yukon Equipment Kids Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Kids Weekend Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Saturday Night Test & Tune

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Two-day Oval Track Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Two-day Oval Tarck Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Saturday Night Test & Tune feat. The Chevelle Showdown

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sunday, 09 August 2020

Harley Davidson Drag Day, Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Friday, 14 August 2020

Tesoro Street Test & Tune

Test & Tune

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Tesoro Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Labor Day Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Labor Day unday Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Monday, 07 September 2020

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Saturday, 19 September 2020

SCCA Racing

Sunday, 20 September 2020

SCCA Racing

Saturday, 26 September 2020

2020 Arctic Refrigeration Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series, Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune