Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
Diversified Tire
IGP
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Tesoro
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Advance Auto Parts Challenge - Winner

All 2020 Events


Multiple Schedules Available

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2020

SCCA Racing

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

SCCA Racing

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

SCCA Races

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

SCCA Racing

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Test & Tune

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

Memorial Weekend Test & Tune featuring the COVID Cup races

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Street Test & Tune

Test & Tune

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Diversified Tire Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Saturday Test & Tune

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Oval Track Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Father's Day Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge 4th of July Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge 4th of July Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

AK Racewars Summer Showdown

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

SCCA Racing

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Yukon Equipment Kids Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Kids Weekend Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Saturday Night Test & Tune

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Two-day Oval Track Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Two-day Oval Tarck Shootout

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Saturday Night Test & Tune feat. The Chevelle Showdown

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2020

Harley Davidson Drag Day, Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Tesoro Street Test & Tune

Test & Tune

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Tesoro Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Points Races

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Labor Day Weekend Oval Track Races

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Labor Day unday Top Eliminator & Points

Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2020

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Points

Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

SCCA Racing

Sep20

Sunday, 20 September 2020

SCCA Racing

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

2020 Arctic Refrigeration Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Alaska Army National Guard Bomber Stock, Sprints, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series, Top Eliminator, Super Pro, PASSA Pro ET, Alaska Army National Guard Sportsman, Trophy, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Test & Tune