Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Start and Sound
Surface Works
Trailer Craft
UHP
Valley Block  Concrete
Vulcan Towing
Yukon Equip
Batteries Plus
Rock Auto-Alaska
Diesel Garage Media
Alaska Army National Guard
PASSA
TriJet Manufacturing
Alyeska Tire
FloRacing - Alaska Raceway Park
Club 1320

2022 - 2022 Specialty Events at ARP Schedule

View All Events

Specialty events booked at the Park. These are run by other organizations but hosted at our facility.

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Alaska Sports Car Club Rallycross

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Great Alaskan Gas & Diesel Truck Show

Gas & Diesel

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Great Alaskan Truck Show

Gas & Diesel

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

AK RaceWars

Cars

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Arctic Alaska SCCA Races

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Prowl for Power

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Prowl for Power

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Night of Champions Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, the Legends of Classic Country 100.9, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Sprints, Extreme Fun Center Bandoleros, Alaska Dirt Late Model Series, Test & Tune, Motorcycle, MTA Jr. Dragster, Pro ET, Super Pro, Top Eliminator, Trophy

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Webcam / Weather