Alaska Raceway Park

Agens Atuo
Alaska Waste
Anchorage Chrylser
CC Auto Care
Coke Alaska
MTA
Sopers Concrete
Spinal Clinic
Surface Works
Trailer Craft
Alaska Army National Guard
Alyeska Tire
FloRacing - Alaska Raceway Park
Mann Family Dental
Club 1320

Multiple Schedules Available

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

SCCA Autocross

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

SCCA Autocross

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Season Opener NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Hunison Season Opener

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Klassic Kruz & Car Show

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

First Points Race

Test & Tune

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Points Races

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Weld Air Alaska NASCAR SPRINT CAR SHOOTOUT Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Weld Air Alaska Points Races

Test & Tune

Jun13

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Craig Taylor Equipment Thunderstock Shootout NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jun20

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Prowl for Power - 907Diesel Day

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Unleashed High Performance NASCAR Race featuring Ken Schrader & Whelen Engineering

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Test & Tune Night

Test & Tune

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

NASCAR Test & Tune Night

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Yukon Equipment NASCAR Firecracker 100 Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Points Races

Test & Tune

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

AK Honda Day

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

TESORO NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

TESORO Points Races

Test & Tune

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

K&N Engineering NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Test & Tune Night

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Top Eliminator & Quick 8 Races

Test & Tune

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Diversified Tire NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Points Races

Test & Tune

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

NASCAR Open Practice

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

NASCAR Race

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Sprints

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Top Eliminator & Quick 8 Races

Test & Tune

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2018

Labor Day Top Eliminator & Quick 8

Test & Tune

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Freedom Flag Run

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

SCCA Autocross

Sep16

Sunday, 16 September 2018

SCCA Autocross

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

2018 Night of Champions Awards Banquet

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

2018 Night of Champions Awards Banquet presented by Arctic Refrigeration

GCI Late Model, Baby Grand, S&P Certified Car Care Legends, Pruhs Construction Thunder Stocks, Bomber Stock, Sprints, Test & Tune

Webcam / Weather